I’ve been working on a website to create a collection of stories/archive about personal experiences with house ownership/house privilege/house marginalization. I wanted to give everyone a little peek at what I have so far. I’ve been getting a handful of responses from putting out a general call for stories on facebook, however I’m worried that the stories I’m getting at the moment are very one-sided. I’m struggling at this point to figure out how I could reach out to people who have specifically been marginalized because of their house status and encourage them to participate.

http://housewarmingstorytellerscollective.weebly.com/

One response »

  1. Kali Nita Jones says:

    Love your website! So beautifully and thoughtfully done.

Leave a Reply

