I’ve still been dealing with the remnants of my sickness so I’ve been doing lots of breathing techniques. I’ve also been surrounded by a lot of anxiety this week and I wanted to share a couple self care practices so that we can all be our best selves and be there for each other. This was created by a Pitzer student last year and it helps me all the time

15055617_10154563608037221_5325641899081078123_n.jpg

Sending healing vibes, strength, and love to all. We’ve got a lot of work to do.

2 responses »

  1. carlywinant says:

    This is so wonderful! Self care is something that’s way too often over looked or forgotten among college students. And it could be especially beneficial right now. I hope everyone finds the techniques that fit them best so that they can feel as comfortable as possible on campus! ❤

  2. alicecmullin says:

    Thank you for this!

Leave a Reply

